Claustre de mestres

El claustre de mestres durant aquest curs està integrat per:

EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL

3 anys A

Paula Marí

pmari@ceipesvedra.com

3 anys B

Elvira Escudero

eescudero@ceipesvedra.com

4 anys A

Cris Mir

cmir@ceipesvedra.com

4 anys B

Miquel Moscardó

mmoscardo@ceipesvedra.com

5 anys A

Elena Bonet

ebonet@ceipesvedra.com

5 anys B

Silvia López

slopez@ceipesvedra.com

grup mixt

Elena Boned

eboned@ceipesvedra.com

suport

Tàquia Gomez

tgomez@ceipesvedra.com

suport

Julia Ortiz

jortiz@ceipesvedra.com

PT

Yolanda Mesado

ymesado@ceipesvedra.com

 

EQUIP DIRECTIU

directora

Eva Quirós

ceipesvedra@educaib.eu

cap d’estudis

Carme Boscà

secretaria

Mercedes Riera

 

EDUCACIÓ PRIMÀRIA

1r A

Rosa Martínez

rmartinez@ceipesvedra.com

1r B

Ester Asensio

easensio@ceipesvedra.com

1r C

Lluís Aroca

laroca@ceipesvedra.com

2n A

Ana Sánchez

asanchez@ceipesvedra.com

2n B

Lídia Forteza

lforteza@ceipesvedra.com

2n C

Aritz Rueda

arueda@ceipesvedra.com

3r A

Mariví Castellanos

mcastellanos@ceipesvedra.com

3r B

Candela Sánchez

csanchez@ceipesvedra.com

3r C

Olga Arlandis

oarlandis@ceipesvedra.com

4t A

Olga Calvo

ocalvo@ceipesvedra.com

4t B

Nadine Maza

nmaza@ceipesvedra.com

4t C

Josef González

jgonzalez@ceipesvedra.com

5è A

Borja Jiménez

bjimenez@ceipesvedra.com   

5è B

Virginia Garés

vgares@ceipesvedra.com

5è C

Joan Fiol

jfiol@ceipesvedra.com

6è A

Pedro Maya

pmaya@ceipesvedra.com

6è B

Tomeu Oliver

toliver@ceipesvedra.com

6è C

Elena Orvay

eorvay@ceipesvedra.com

6è D

Carmen Ribas

cribas@ceipesvedra.com

EF

Ciro Tormo

ctormo@ceipesvedra.com

anglès

Mar Gutiérrez

mgutierrez@ceipesvedra.com

castellà

Eva Quirós

equiros@ceipesvedra.com

ALl

Marina Isern

misern@ceipesvedra.com

orientadora

Pilar Moragues

pmoragues@ceipesvedra.com