Claustre de mestres

El claustre de mestres durant aquest curs està integrat per:


EDUCACIÓ INFANTIL

3 anys A

Tàquia Gomez

tgomez@ceipesvedra.com

3 anys B

Julia Ortiz

jortiz@ceipesvedra.com

4 anys A

Paula Marí

pmari@ceipesvedra.com

4 anys B

Brenda Martí

bmarti@eipesvedra.com

5 anys A

Elena Rosselló

erossello@ceipesvedra.com

5 anys B

Miquel Moscardó

mmoscardo@ceipesvedra.com

suport

Elena Bonet

ebonet@ceipesvedra.com

suport

Patricia Borras

pborras@ceipesvedra.com

anglès

Beatriz Antolín

bantolin@ceipesvedra.com

ALl

Aida Pascual

apascual@ceipesvedra.com


EQUIP DIRECTIU

directora

Eva Quirós

ceipesvedra@educaib.eu

secretaria

Mercedes Riera

cap d’est

Carme Boscà



EDUCACIÓ PRIMÀRIA

1r A

Candela Sánchez

csanchez@ceipesvedra.com

1r B

Lídia Forteza

lforteza@ceipesvedra.com

2n A

Rosa Martínez

rmartinez@ceipesvedra.com

2n B

Ana Sánchez

asanchez@ceipesvedra.com

3r A

Elena Orvay

eorvay@ceipesvedra.com

3r B

Virginia Garés

vgares@ceipesvedra.com

4t A

Carme Albiol

calbiol@ceipesvedra.com

4t B

Nadine Maza

nmaza@ceipesvedra.com

5è A

Patricia Ferrer

pferrer@ceipesvedra.com

5è B

Ana García

agarcia@cecipesvedra.com

5è C

Nuria Cardona

ncardona@ceipesvedra.com

6è A, ang

Aritz Rueda

arueda@ceipesvedra.com

6è B, EF

Inés Ribas

iribas@ceipesvedra.com

EF       

Ciro Tormo

ctormo@ceipesvedra.com

anglès

Mar Gutiérrez

mgutierrez@ceipesvedra.com

música   

Joan Fiol

jfiol@ceipesvedra.com

religió

Mónica Muñoz 

mmunoz@ceipesvedra.com

PT

Olga Arlandis

oarlandis@ceipesvedra.com

PT

Natalia Marí

nmari@ceipesvedra.com

PT

Aida Nestares

anestares@ceipesvedra.com

ALl

Hoda El Kammouni

helkammouni@ceipesvedra.com

orientadora

Pilar Moragues

pmoragues@ceipesvedra.com